Sabbat (Jap)


Sabbat – Fetishism
Label : Nuclear War Now! Productions – ANTI-GOTH 479
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Estado del producto : CD Nuevo


1 Disembody To The Abyss
2 In Satan We Trust
3 Satan Is Beautiful
4 Sausine
5 Elixir De Vie
6 Lost In The Grave
7 Burn The Church
8 Ghost Train
9 The Exorcism
10 Evanescent Quietude

The iconic fourth album of “Sabbatical Blacking Metal” from 1994 reissued for its legion of American fans, featuring artwork and a layout faithful to the original version released by Gezol´s own Evil Records.