Funeral Winds


1 in stock

Funeral Winds – Screaming For Resurrection
Label : Nuclear War Now! Productions – ANTI-GOTH 541, Necromanteion – GTH-004MC
Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, Black Shell


Screaming For Grace

A1 – Twilight Shine Upon My Crypt
A2 – The Fiery Winds Of Our Revenge
A3 – Resurrection Of The Five Winds
A4 – Screaming For Grace
A5 – Liar Of Golgotha

Thy Eternal Flame
A6 – Thy Eternal Flame
A7 – Steps Of Ritual

B1 – Demon Overture (Intro)
B2 – Dawn Of The Apocalypse
B3 – Resurrection Of The Five Winds
B4 – Steps Of Ritual
B5 – Thy Eternal Flame

Reissue in cassette format.
Contains material recorded in 1993/94 (Resurrection Demo + tracks from split CD w/Abigail).